Max
Embers

 
Artist 100 Kuenstler Artists Max Embers Management Booking David Schinner Ronny Nenniger
 

Max
Embers

Artist 100 Kuenstler Artists Max Embers Management Booking David Schinner Ronny Nenniger
 
 

Max Embers is a singer and songwriter from Germany, living in Los Angeles. Max already collaborated with artists such as Ryan Tedder, Kelly Clarkson and Noah Cyrus


 

27

Age

12

released Tracks

MORE ABOUT MAX EMBERS

Max Embers was born in a small town in West-Germany. After studying at the Berklee College of Music in Boston, he moved to Los Angeles in 2017, to pursue his career as an international artist. In fact, the 27 year old singer songwriter is a shooting star. Max already worked with well-known artists such as Colton Dixon and Noah Cyrus. Participating in the NBC show Songland, he made another stage victory.

His participation in this show enabled the young high-flyer to team up with One Republic mastermind and Grammy winner Ryan Tedder. One of his latest achievements as a songwriter certainly was the collaboration with American-Idol-Star Kelly Clarkson, on whose multilingual single “I Dare You” Max contributed. Max Ember's songs have been streamed more than four million times worldwide.

MORE ABOUT
MAX EMBERS

Max Embers was born in a small town in West-Germany. After studying at the Berklee College of Music in Boston, he moved to Los Angeles in 2017, to pursue his career as an international artist. In fact, the 27 year old singer songwriter is a shooting star. Max already worked with well-known artists such as Colton Dixon and Noah Cyrus. Participating in the NBC show Songland, he made another stage victory.

His participation in this show enabled the young high-flyer to team up with One Republic mastermind and Grammy winner Ryan Tedder. One of his latest achievements as a songwriter certainly was the collaboration with American-Idol-Star Kelly Clarkson, on whose multilingual single “I Dare You” Max contributed. Max Ember's songs have been streamed more than four million times worldwide.

PHOTOS

 
Artist 100 Artists Max Embers Photoshoot 1 Singer Songwriter
Artist 100 Artists Max Embers Photoshoot 2 Singer Songwriter

VIDEOS

 

Interested in Max?
Feel free to contact us at any time.

Max
Embers

 
Artist 100 Kuenstler Artists Max Embers Management Booking David Schinner Ronny Nenniger
 

Max
Embers

Artist 100 Kuenstler Artists Max Embers Management Booking David Schinner Ronny Nenniger
 
 

Max Embers ist Sänger und Songwriter aus Deutschland, lebt aktuell in Los Angeles und arbeitete bereits mit Künstlern wie Ryan Tedder, Kelly Clarkson oder Noah Cyrus zusammen


 

27

Alter

12

veröffentlichte Songs

MEHR ZU MAX EMBERS

Max Embers stammt ursprünglich aus einer westdeutschen Kleinstadt. Nachdem er am Berklee College of Music in Boston studierte, zog er 2017 nach Los Angeles, um als Künstler international durchzustarten. Tatsächlich befindet sich der 27-jährige Singer-Songwriter auf gutem Wege. So arbeitete Max Embers bereits mit namhaften Künstlern wie Colton Dixon sowie der jüngeren Schwester von Miley Cyrus, Noah Cyrus, zusammen. Einen weiteren Etappensieg verbuchte Max vor einem Jahr, als er in der Pilot-Episode der NBC-Show Songland partizipierte.

Diese Teilnahme ermöglichte es dem jungen Senkrechtstarter, mit One-Republic-Mastermind und Grammy-Gewinner Ryan Tedder zusammenzuspannen. Einer seiner jüngsten Erfolge als Songwriter ist sicherlich die Zusammenarbeit mit American-Idol-Star Kelly Clarkson, an deren multilingualer Single “I Dare You [Trau Dich]” Max mitwirkte. Max Embers Songs wurden weltweit bereits mehr als vier Millionen mal gestreamt.

MEHR ZU
MAX EMBERS

Max Embers stammt ursprünglich aus einer westdeutschen Kleinstadt. Nachdem er am Berklee College of Music in Boston studierte, zog er 2017 nach Los Angeles, um als Künstler international durchzustarten. Tatsächlich befindet sich der 27-jährige Singer-Songwriter auf gutem Wege. So arbeitete Max Embers bereits mit namhaften Künstlern wie Colton Dixon sowie der jüngeren Schwester von Miley Cyrus, Noah Cyrus, zusammen. Einen weiteren Etappensieg verbuchte Max vor einem Jahr, als er in der Pilot-Episode der NBC-Show Songland partizipierte.

Diese Teilnahme ermöglichte es dem jungen Senkrechtstarter, mit One-Republic-Mastermind und Grammy-Gewinner Ryan Tedder zusammenzuspannen. Einer seiner jüngsten Erfolge als Songwriter ist sicherlich die Zusammenarbeit mit American-Idol-Star Kelly Clarkson, an deren multilingualer Single “I Dare You [Trau Dich]” Max mitwirkte. Max Embers Songs wurden weltweit bereits mehr als vier Millionen mal gestreamt.

FOTOS

 
Artist 100 Artists Max Embers Photoshoot 1 Singer Songwriter David Schinner Ronny Nenniger
Artist 100 Artists Max Embers Photoshoot 2 Singer Songwriter David Schinner Ronny Nenniger

VIDEOS

 

Interesse an Max?
Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne jederzeit.