We focus on

Management


Thanks to our extensive national and international network to various agencies, music labels, music and film producers, songwriters, publishers, radio promoters and many other media representatives, we are able to offer a balanced and individually tailored form of management for each artist. Therefore we can focus on the best possible way of promotion and support for every artist.

Marketing


The importance of artist marketing continues to grow substantially. Constant maintenance, further development of social media channels and the strengthening of the artist’s brand therefore play a fundamental role in our agency. To ensure that our acts can be successfully positioned, we constantly work on strategies and marketing steps that are explicitly tailored to the needs of the artists.

Booking & Live


The live business is more present and essential than ever to the modern day and has been enjoying growing importance within the music scene for several years.
Therefore we see an essential need for our agency to be in the best possible position in this sector and to work with partners we trust in. We succeed primarily through our network of national and international promoters and the focus on the importance of our artists’ live music.

Production


Production is the linchpin for each of our projects. In this area, we can contribute through contacts to a wide variety of producers and songwriters to ensure and support the artist in realizing his creative work. It is particularly important to us to create a team in which everyone involved feels comfortable, where ideas and suggestions are enforced.

Management

Thanks to our extensive national and international network to various agencies, music labels, music and film producers, songwriters, publishers, radio promoters and many other media representatives, we are able to offer a balanced and individually tailored form of management for each artist. Therefore we can focus on the best possible way of promotion and support for every artist.

Marketing

The importance of artist marketing continues to grow substantially. Constant maintenance, further development of social media channels and the strengthening of the artist’s brand therefore play a fundamental role in our agency. To ensure that our acts can be successfully positioned, we constantly work on strategies and marketing steps that are explicitly tailored to the needs of the artists.

Booking & Live

The live business is more present and essential than ever to the modern day and has been enjoying growing importance within the music scene for several years.
Therefore we see an essential need for our agency to be in the best possible position in this sector and to work with partners we trust in. We succeed primarily through our network of national and international promoters and the focus on the importance of our artists’ live music.

Production

Production is the linchpin for each of our projects. In this area, we can contribute through contacts to a wide variety of producers and songwriters to ensure and support the artist in realizing his creative work. It is particularly important to us to create a team in which everyone involved feels comfortable, where ideas and suggestions are enforced.

Who we are

We focus on

Management


Durch unser umfangreiches und sowohl nationales als auch internationales Netzwerk zu verschiedenen Agenturen, Musik-Labels, Musik- und Filmproduzenten, Songwritern, Verlagen, Radio-Promotern und vielen weiteren Medienvertretern ist es uns möglich, eine für jeden Künstler ausbalancierte und individuell zugeschnittene Form des Managements anzubieten, wobei die bestmögliche Förderung und Unterstützung des Künstlers immer im Mittelpunkt steht.

Marketing


Die Wichtigkeit der Künstlervermarktung nimmt immer weiter zu. Stetige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung der Social Media Kanäle und die Stärkung der Marke des Künstlers spielen in unserer Agentur daher eine elementare Rolle. Um eine erfolgreiche Marktplatzierung unserer Künstler gewährleisten zu können arbeiten wir daher an explizit auf die Bedürfnisse der Künstler zugeschnittenen Strategien und maßgeschneiderten Marketingschritten.

Booking & Live


Das Live Geschäft ist aktuell präsenter und essentieller denn je und erfreut sich seit einigen Jahren an wachsender Tragweite innerhalb der Musikszene.
Somit ist es für unsere Agentur unabdingbar auch in diesem Sektor bestmöglich aufgestellt zu sein. Dies gelingt uns primär durch unser Netzwerk aus nationalen und internationalen Veranstaltern und dem Wissen um die Wichtigkeit der Live-Funktionalität der Musik unserer Künstler.

Produktion


Die Produktion ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt von jedem unserer Projekte. In diesem Bereich können wir durch Kontakte zu unterschiedlichsten Produzenten, Textern, Songwritern dazu beitragen, dass sich der Künstler in seinem kreativen Schaffen bestmöglich ausbreiten und wohlfühlen kann. Besonders wichtig ist uns dabei die Kreierung eines Teams in dem sich jeder der Beteiligten wohlfühlt und seine Ideen und Anregungen Gehör finden.

Management

Durch unser umfangreiches nationales als auch internationales Netzwerk zu verschiedenen Agenturen, Musik-Labels, Musik- und Filmproduzenten, Songwritern, Verlagen, Radio-Promotern und vielen weiteren Medienvertretern ist es uns möglich, eine für jeden Künstler ausbalancierte und individuell zugeschnittene Form des Managements anzubieten. Hierbei steht die bestmögliche Förderung und Unterstützung des entsprechenden Künstlers immer im Mittelpunkt.

Marketing

Die Wichtigkeit der Künstlervermarktung nimmt immer weiter zu. Stetige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung der Social Media Kanäle und die Stärkung der Marke des Künstlers spielen in unserer Agentur daher eine elementare Rolle. Um eine erfolgreiche Marktplatzierung unserer Künstler gewährleisten zu können arbeiten wir daher an explizit auf die Bedürfnisse der Künstler zugeschnittenen Strategien und maßgeschneiderten Marketingschritten.

Booking & Live

Das Live Geschäft ist aktuell präsenter und essentieller denn je und erfreut sich seit einigen Jahren an wachsender Tragweite innerhalb der Musikszene.
Somit ist es für unsere Agentur unabdingbar auch in diesem Sektor bestmöglich aufgestellt zu sein. Dies gelingt uns primär durch unser Netzwerk aus nationalen und internationalen Veranstaltern und dem Wissen um die Wichtigkeit der Live-Funktionalität der Musik unserer Künstler.

Produktion

Die Produktion ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt von jedem unserer Projekte. In diesem Bereich können wir durch Kontakte zu unterschiedlichsten Produzenten, Textern, Songwritern dazu beitragen, dass sich der Künstler in seinem kreativen Schaffen bestmöglich ausbreiten und wohlfühlen kann. Besonders wichtig ist uns dabei die Kreierung eines Teams in dem sich jeder der Beteiligten wohlfühlt und seine Ideen und Anregungen Gehör finden.